Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Legislative Body
Meeting location: Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
Date TimeLocationMeeting┬áTopicMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutes
    
6/19/2017 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City HallMultiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available
6/12/2017 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City HallMultiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Journal 6-12-17 5 p.m Journal 6-12-17 5 p.m
6/12/2017 Export to iCalendar 2:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
Special Meeting of the Baltimore City Council
Multiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Journal 6-12-17 2 p.m Journal 6-12-17 2 p.m
6/5/2017 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City HallMultiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Journal 6-5-17 Journal 6-5-17

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2017><<
June 2017
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Jun, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council 2:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting of the Baltimore City Council
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill Henry  12/6/2007 12/9/2020 Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct4/default.htm  
Brandon M. Scott  12/8/2011 12/9/2020 Brandon.Scott@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct2/default.htm  
City Council President (Administration)  12/8/2016 12/9/2020      
Edward Reisinger  12/7/1995 12/9/2020 Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t10/default.htm  
Eric T. Costello  10/6/2014 12/9/2020 Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t11/default.htm  
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov    
John T. Bullock  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov    
Kristerfer Burnett  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov    
Leon F. Pinkett, III  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Leon.Pinkett@baltimorecity.gov    
Mary Pat Clarke  12/9/2004 12/9/2020 MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t14/default.htm  
President Young  2/8/2010 12/9/2020 CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...m/president.htm  
Robert Stokes, Sr.  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov    
Ryan Dorsey  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov    
Shannon Sneed  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Shannon.Sneed@baltimorecity.gov    
Sharon Green Middleton  2/26/2007 12/9/2020 Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct6/default.htm  
Zeke Cohen  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov