Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Legislative Body
Meeting location: Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting┬áTopicMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutes
    
6/24/2019 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall  Meeting details Not available Not available
6/17/2019 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City HallMultiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available
6/11/2019 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 3, 2019
Multiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available
6/11/2019 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall  Meeting details Not available Not available
6/11/2019 Export to iCalendar 2:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
Special Meeting of the Baltimore City Council
Multiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available
6/3/2019 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
CANCELLED - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 11, 2019
  Meeting details Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2019><<
June 2019
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
CANCELLED - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 11, 2019
City Council 2:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting of the Baltimore City Council
City Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 3, 2019
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill Henry  12/6/2007 12/9/2020 Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct4/default.htm  
City Council President (Administration)  12/8/2016 12/9/2020      
Danielle McCray  6/11/2019 12/9/2019      
Edward Reisinger  12/7/1995 12/9/2020 Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t10/default.htm  
Eric T. Costello  10/6/2014 12/9/2020 Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t11/default.htm  
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov    
John T. Bullock  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov    
Kristerfer Burnett  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov    
Leon F. Pinkett, III  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Leon.Pinkett@baltimorecity.gov    
Mary Pat Clarke  12/9/2004 12/9/2020 MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t14/default.htm  
President Brandon M. Scott  5/7/2019 12/9/2020      
Robert Stokes, Sr.  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov    
Ryan Dorsey  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov    
Shannon Sneed  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Shannon.Sneed@baltimorecity.gov    
Sharon Green Middleton  2/26/2007 12/9/2020 Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct6/default.htm  
Zeke Cohen  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov