Baltimore City Council
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Legislative Body
Meeting location: Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting┬áTopicMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutes
    
5/18/2020 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM THIS REGULAR MEETING IS RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 8, 2020 - (The Special Meeting for May 18, 2020 has been cancelled.)
Virtual Webex Meeting: Phone: +1-408-418-9388, Access Code: 710 749 180, Password: Baltimore https://bmore.webex.com/bmore/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8450d480cb114152f0b686b165e06558
Multiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available
5/11/2020 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Virtual Webex: 716793854@bmore.webex.com, Password: Baltimore, Event Number: 716 793 854, Phone:1-408-418-9388
RESCHEDULED FROM 5-18-20 at 5:00 P.M
Multiple meeting items, please see Meeting Details for more information Meeting details Agenda Agenda Journal 5-11-20 Journal 5-11-20
5/4/2020 Export to iCalendar 5:00 PM Virtual Webex Meeting
CANCELLED - RESCHEDULED TO 4-27-20 AT 5:00 P.M
  Meeting details Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2020><<
May 2020
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

May, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
City Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
RESCHEDULED FROM 5-4-20
City Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
CANCELLED - RESCHEDULED TO 4-27-20 AT 5:00 P.M
City Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
RESCHEDULED FROM 5-18-20 at 5:00 P.M
City Council 5:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Virtual Webex Meeting: Phone: +1-408-418-9388, Access Code: 710 749 180, Password: Baltimore https://bmore.webex.com/bmore/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8450d480cb114152f0b686b165e06558
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill Henry  12/6/2007 12/9/2020 Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct4/default.htm  
City Council President (Administration)  12/8/2016 12/9/2020      
Edward Reisinger  12/7/1995 12/9/2020 Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t10/default.htm  
Eric T. Costello  10/6/2014 12/9/2020 Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t11/default.htm  
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov    
John T. Bullock  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov    
Kristerfer Burnett  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov    
Leon F. Pinkett, III  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Leon.Pinkett@baltimorecity.gov    
Mary Pat Clarke  12/9/2004 12/9/2020 MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t14/default.htm  
President Brandon M. Scott  5/7/2019 12/9/2020      
Robert Stokes, Sr.  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov    
Ryan Dorsey  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov    
Shannon Sneed  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Shannon.Sneed@baltimorecity.gov    
Sharon Green Middleton  2/26/2007 12/9/2020 Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct6/default.htm  
Zeke Cohen  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov