Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2017><<
June 2017
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Jun, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Bill Henry  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct4/default.htm  
Brandon M. Scott  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Brandon.Scott@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct2/default.htm  
Edward Reisinger  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t10/default.htm  
Eric T. Costello  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t11/default.htm  
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov    
John T. Bullock  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov    
Kristerfer Burnett  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov    
Leon F. Pinkett, III  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Leon.Pinkett@baltimorecity.gov    
Mary Pat Clarke  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t14/default.htm  
President Young  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...m/president.htm  
Robert Stokes, Sr.  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov    
Ryan Dorsey  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov    
Shannon Sneed  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Shannon.Sneed@baltimorecity.gov    
Sharon Green Middleton  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct6/default.htm  
Zeke Cohen  12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov