Baltimore City Council
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name: City Council (L) (inactive)
Type: Legislative Body
Meeting location: Reeves Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2019><<
September 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sep, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
President Young  3/2/2015 CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...m/president.htm  
Bill Henry  3/2/2015 Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct4/default.htm  
Brandon M. Scott  3/2/2015 Brandon.Scott@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct2/default.htm  
Carl Stokes  3/2/2015 Carl.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t12/default.htm  
Edward Reisinger  3/2/2015 Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t10/default.htm  
Eric T. Costello  3/2/2015 Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t11/default.htm  
Helen L. Holton  3/2/2015 Helen.Holton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct8/default.htm  
James B. Kraft  3/2/2015 James.Kraft@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct1/default.htm  
Mary Pat Clarke  3/2/2015 MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t14/default.htm  
Nick Mosby  3/2/2015 Nick.Mosby@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct7/default.htm  
Robert Curran  3/2/2015 Robert.Curran@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct3/default.htm  
Rochelle Spector  3/2/2015 Rikki.Spector@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct5/default.htm  
Sharon Green Middleton  3/2/2015 Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct6/default.htm  
Warren Branch  3/2/2015 Warren.Branch@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t13/default.htm