Baltimore City Council
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting┬áTopicMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutes
    
7/27/2020 Export to iCalendar 12:00 PM Virtual Webex Meeting:  Meeting details Not available Not available
7/20/2020 Export to iCalendar 12:00 PM Virtual Webex Meeting:  Meeting details Not available Not available
7/13/2020 Export to iCalendar 12:00 PM Virtual Webex Meeting: Phone: +1-408-418-9388, Access Code: 129 417 0681, Password: Baltimore, https://bmore.webex.com/bmore/onstage/g.php?MTID=eeed8b3a924ffac5118e907ce75a383b3  Meeting details Not available Not available
7/6/2020 Export to iCalendar 12:00 PM Virtual Webex Meeting: Phone: 408-418-9388, Access code: 129 127 9009, Password: Baltimore, https://bmore.webex.com/bmore/onstage/g.php?MTID=e3d1deafaa05995f701a46a4993107529  Meeting details Not available Not available
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
President Young Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...m/president.htm  
Bill Henry Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct4/default.htm  
Brandon M. Scott Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Brandon.Scott@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct2/default.htm  
Edward Reisinger Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t10/default.htm  
Eric T. Costello Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t11/default.htm  
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov    
John T. Bullock Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov    
Kristerfer Burnett Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov    
Leon F. Pinkett, III Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Leon.Pinkett@baltimorecity.gov    
Mary Pat Clarke Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...t14/default.htm  
Robert Stokes, Sr. Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov    
Ryan Dorsey Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov    
Shannon Sneed Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Shannon.Sneed@baltimorecity.gov    
Sharon Green Middleton Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov http://baltimor...ct6/default.htm  
Zeke Cohen Member12/8/2016 12/9/2020 Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov