# **City of Baltimore**

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202

### **Meeting Agenda - Final**

## **Executive Appointments Committee**

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

5:00 PM

Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall

Youth Commission: EA17-0023, EA17-0024, EA17-0025, EA17-0026, EA17-0027, EA17-0028, EA17-0029, EA17-0030, EA17-0031, EA17-0032, EA17-0033, EA17-0034, EA17-0035, EA17-0036, EA17-0037, EA17-0038, EA17-0039

CHARM TV 25

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**INTRODUCTIONS** 

**ATTENDANCE** 

#### ITEMS SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARING

EA17-0023	<b>Keegan K. Taylor</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 1
EA17-0024	Micaya Jeffers Member - Youth Commission - District 2
EA17-0025	<b>Theodore Labonte-Clarke</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 3
EA17-0026	<b>Chandra D. Davis</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 4
EA17-0027	Alexander Friedman Member - Youth Commission - District 5
EA17-0028	Atticus Cameron Member - Youth Commission - District 6
EA17-0029	Miles McIntyre Member - Youth Commission - District 7
EA17-0030	<b>Eva Wise</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 8
EA17-0031	<b>Daryl Hebron</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 9
EA17-0032	Aeiress Prince Member - Youth Commission - District 10

EA17-0033	Alexandra M. Owen Member - Youth Commission - District 11
EA17-0034	Mercedes Thompson Member - Youth Commission - District 12
EA17-0035	<b>Darius Farrar</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 13
EA17-0036	<b>Destiny K. Davis</b> Member - Youth Commission - District 14
EA17-0037	Andrea Moreno Member - Youth Commission - At Large
EA17-0038	<b>Isaac Wilson</b> Member - Youth Commission - At Large
EA17-0039	Claudia Henry Member - Youth Commission - At Large

#### **ADJOURNMENT**