# **City of Baltimore**

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202

## **Meeting Agenda - Final**

### **Executive Appointments Committee**

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

10:00 AM

Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall

EA17-0090, EA17-0095, EA17-0096, EA17-0097, EA17-0098, and EA17-0099

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**INTRODUCTIONS** 

**ATTENDANCE** 

### ITEMS SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARING

EA17-0090	David A. Rosario Member - Hispanic Commission
EA17-0095	Miriam Avins Member - Sustainability Commission - District 14
EA17-0096	John Ciekot Member - Sustainability Commission
EA17-0097	Elizabeth E. Harber Member - Sustainability Commission - District 6
EA17-0098	Earl Johnson Member - Sustainability Commission - District 12
EA17-0099	Kurt S. Sommer Member - Sustainability Commission - District 5

### **ADJOURNMENT**