City of Baltimore

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Executive Appointments Committee

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

10:00 AM

Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall

EA18-0210, EA18-0211, EA18-0212, EA18-0213, EA18-0214, EA18-0215, EA18-0216, EA18-0217, EA18-0218, EA18-0219, EA18-0220

CALL TO ORDER

INTRODUCTIONS

ATTENDANCE

ITEMS SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARINGS

EA18-0210	David Bowers Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 9
EA18-0211	Tisha Guthrie, MSW, LGSW Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 11
EA18-0212	Damien Haussling Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 12
EA18-0213	Charles M. Hill Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 4
EA18-0214	Alan R. Ingraham Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission
EA18-0215	Iletha Joynes Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 5
EA18-0216	Vernadine Kimball Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 8
EA18-0217	Shannon E. Snow Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 14
EA18-0218	Cynthia Plavier Truitt Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 5
EA18-0219	Ernst Valery Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 5

EA18-0220 Tiara N. Watkins

Member - Affordable Housing Trust Fund Commission - District 13

ADJOURNMENT

THIS MEETING IS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC