# **City of Baltimore**

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202



## **Meeting Agenda - Final**

Thursday, June 23, 2022

2:15 PM

**Special Meeting of the Baltimore City Council** 

**Du Burns Council Chambers** 

# **Baltimore City Council**

Nicholas J. Mosby, President of the Council - District 1: Zeke Cohen - District 2: Danielle N. McCray - District 3: Ryan Dorsey - District 4: Mark Conway - District 5: Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer - District 6: Sharon Green Middleton - District 7: James Torrence - District 8: Kristerfer Burnett - District 9: John T. Bullock - District 10: Phylicia Porter - District 11: Eric T. Costello - District 12: Robert Stokes, Sr. - District 13: Antonio Glover - District 14: Odette Ramos

#### Call to Order

## Pledge of Allegiance

#### Roll Call

### Third Reader (for final passage)

**22-0236** Annual Property Tax - Fiscal Year 2023

For the purpose of providing a tax for the use of the Mayor and City Council of Baltimore for the period July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2023; and setting the

semiannual payment service charge for that period.

**Sponsors:** City Council President (Administration)

#### **Committee Announcements**

#### **Announcements**

# THE NEXT MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL WILL BE HELD ON MONDAY, JUNE 27, 2022 AT 5:00 P.M.

## **Adjournment**

### **Cable Hearing Schedule**

We are live streaming more to you now than ever before! Please visit https://baltimore.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx to view all legislative hearings, work sessions, voting sessions and council meetings that are covered by CHARM TV 25. http://charmtvbaltimore.com/watch-live

Thank you all for attending this meeting.

Please check the area around your seat to make certain that you have everything that you brought with you.

We will be closing the room shortly and ask that everyone exit promptly to the 1st floor main entrance.

Thank you for visiting City Hall.