City of Baltimore  
City Council  
City Hall, Room 408  
100 North Holliday Street  
Baltimore, Maryland 21202  
Meeting Agenda - Final  
Thursday, June 23, 2022  
2:15 PM  
Special Meeting of the Baltimore City Council  
Du Burns Council Chambers  
Baltimore City Council  
Nicholas J. Mosby, President of the Council - District 1: Zeke Cohen - District 2:  
Danielle N. McCray - District 3: Ryan Dorsey - District 4: Mark Conway - District 5:  
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer - District 6: Sharon Green Middleton - District 7: James  
Torrence - District 8: Kristerfer Burnett - District 9: John T. Bullock - District 10:  
Phylicia Porter - District 11: Eric T. Costello - District 12: Robert Stokes, Sr. - District  
13: Antonio Glover - District 14: Odette Ramos  
Call to Order  
Pledge of Allegiance  
Roll Call  
Third Reader (for final passage)  
Annual Property Tax - Fiscal Year 2023  
For the purpose of providing a tax for the use of the Mayor and City Council of  
Baltimore for the period July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2023; and setting the  
semiannual payment service charge for that period.  
City Council President (Administration)  
Committee Announcements  
WILL BE HELD ON MONDAY, JUNE 27, 2022 AT 5:00 P.M.  
Cable Hearing Schedule  
We are live streaming more to you now than ever before! Please visit  
sessions and council meetings that are covered by CHARM TV 25.  
Thank you all for attending this meeting.  
Please check the area around your seat to make  
certain that you have everything that you brought with you.  
We will be closing the room shortly and ask that  
everyone exit promptly to the 1st floor main entrance.  
Thank you for visiting City Hall.