Taskforce: Children and Youth Fund

- <u>Co-Chair</u>: Adam Jackson Leaders of a Beautiful Struggle (Chief Executive Officer)
- <u>Co-Chair</u>: Dr. John Brothers T. Rowe Price Foundation (President & President of the Program for Charitable Giving)

	Organization	Name	Status
1.	Abell Foundation	Robert C. Embry Jr.	Voting member
2.	Annie E. Casey Foundation	Samantha Mellerson	Voting member
3.	Associated Black Charities	Valencia Warnock King	Voting member
4.	Baltimore Algebra Project	Jamal Jones	Voting member
5.	Baltimore City Finance Department	Mira Green	Ex officio/Non-voting member
6.	Baltimore City Finance Department	Yoanna Moisides	Ex officio/Non-voting member
7.	Baltimore City Law Department	Elena DiPietro	Ex officio/Non-voting member
8.	Baltimore City Community College	Dawn Kirstaetter	Voting member
9.	Baltimore City Public Schools	Michael D. Thomas	Voting member
10.	BCPS - STUDENT	Jade Malonga	Voting member
11.	BCPS - STUDENT	Mecca Lewis	Voting member
12.	BCPS - STUDENT	Niara Ferguson	Voting member
13.	BCPS - STUDENT	Jonathan Townes	Voting member
14.	BCPS – STUDENT	Brianna Dower	Voting member
15.	Baltimore Racial Justice Action	Adar Ayira	Voting member
16.	Baltimore City Recreation & Parks	Tracey Estep	Voting member (City representative)
17.	Boys & Girls Club	Kenneth R. Darden	Voting member
18.	Catholic Charities	Mary Anne O'Donnell	Voting member
19.	Dare to Be King	David Miller	Voting member
20.	Diamond Development, Inc.	Kimberly Armstrong	Voting member
21.	Downtown Cultural Art Center	Kim Trueheart	Voting member
22.	Elev8 Baltimore	Alexandria Warrick Adams	Voting member
23.	Governor's Office for Children	Arlene F. Lee	Voting member
24.	Greater Baltimore Committee	Donald C. Fry	Ex officio/Non-voting member
25.	Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Foundation	Sheryl Goldstein	Voting member
26.	The Intersection	Antinnea Skipwith	Voting member
27.	Johns Hopkins University	Joseph Smith	Voting member
28.	Kids' Safe Zone/Penn North	Ericka Alston-Buck	Voting member
20.	Community Resource Center	LITERA AISTOTI-BUCK	voting member
29.	Mayor's Office	Terry Hickey	Ex officio/Non-voting member
30.	Mayor's Office of Employment	Jason Perkins-Cohen	Ex officio/Non-voting member
30.	Development	Jason i Cikins Concil	Ex officio/ Notify fricting
31.	Neighborhoods United	George Mitchell	Voting member
32.	Parks & People Foundation	Sue Elias	Voting member
33.	Pleasant Hope Baptist Church	Heber Brown III	Voting member
34.	Y of Central Maryland	Michelle Becote-Jackson	Voting member
35.	Young Audiences	Stacie Sanders Evans	Voting member
36.	Youth Empowered Society (YES!)	Lara Law	Voting member
55.	1 3 d d 1 Empowered Society (1 LS.)		