# **City of Baltimore**

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202



## **Meeting Minutes - Final**

Thursday, February 4, 2021 3:00 PM

EA21-0001, EA21-0002, EA21-0003, EA21-0004, EA21-0005, EA21-0006, EA21-0007, EA21-0008, EA21-0009, EA21-0010, Virtual/Du Burns Chambers, 4th Floor, City Hall: +1-408-418-9388, EA21-0011, EA21-0012, EA21-0013, EA21-0014

Access Code: 179 500 9554, Password: Public, Link: https://bmore.webex.com/bmore/onstage/g.php?

MRUTES155ACT 126555881466C07469S659786

#### **CALL TO ORDER**

#### **INTRODUCTIONS**

#### **ATTENDANCE**

Present 6 - Chair Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer, Member Kristerfer Burnett, Member Mark Conway,
Member Eric T. Costello, Member Sharon Green Middleton, and Member Odette
Ramos

Absent 1 - Member James Torrence

### ITEMS SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARING

EA21-0014	Panagis Galiatsatos, MD, MHS Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force
EA21-0013	Tara N. Doaty Ph.D.  Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force
EA21-0012	Desyree Dixon, LCDW-C Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 11
EA21-0011	Elijah Davis, Jr. Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 3
EA21-0010	Kevin Daniels, PH.D, D MIN., MSW (LIC.)  Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 2
EA21-0009	Steven J. Czinn, MD, FAAP, FACG, AGAF Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force
EA21-0008	Donna Bruce Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force
EA21-0007	Erricka Angela Bridgeford Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force
EA21-0006	Regina T. Boyce Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 14
EA21-0005	Daniel D. Parsons Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 14
EA21-0004	Jabari Lyles Member - Trauma Informed Task Force - District 10

EA21-0003 Philip J. Leaf

Member - Trauma Informed Task Force - District 6

**EA21-0002** David O. Fakunle

Member - Trauma Informed Task Force - District 3

**EA21-0001** Theresa Bruce

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 14

A motion was made by Member Burnett, seconded by Member Costello, that this Executive Nomination be Recommend Confirmation. The motion carried by the following vote:

Yes: 6 - Chair "Yitzy" Schleifer, Member Burnett, Member Conway, Member Costello,

Member Middleton, and Member Ramos

Absent: 1 - Member Torrence

#### **ADJOURNMENT**