# **City of Baltimore**

City Council City Hall, Room 408 100 North Holliday Street Baltimore, Maryland 21202



## **Meeting Minutes - Final**

Thursday, February 4, 2021

3:14 PM

EA21-0015, EA21-0016, EA21-0017, EA21-0018, EA21-0019, EA21-0020, EA21-0021, EA21-0022, EA21-0023, EA21-0024, Virtual/Du Burns Chambers, 4th Floor, City Hall: +1-408-418-9388, EA21-0025, EA21-0027, EA21-0028, EA21-0029 Access Code: 179 500 9554, Password: Public, Link: CHARM TV 25 https://bmore.webex.com/bmore/onstage/g.php?

#### **CALL TO ORDER**

#### **INTRODUCTIONS**

#### **ATTENDANCE**

Present 6 - Chair Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer, Member Kristerfer Burnett, Member Mark Conway, Member Eric T. Costello, Member Sharon Green Middleton, and Member Odette Ramos

Absent 1 - Member James Torrence

#### ITEMS SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARING

**EA21-0015** Lindsay R. Gavin, PH.D.

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force

A motion was made by Member Burnett, seconded by Member Costello, that this Executive Nomination be Recommend Confirmation. The motion carried by the following vote:

Yes: 6 - Chair "Yitzy" Schleifer, Member Burnett, Member Conway, Member Costello, Member Middleton, and Member Ramos

Absent: 1 - Member Torrence

**EA21-0016** Monica Guerrero-Vazquez

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 3

**EA21-0017** Lydell Hills

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 2

**EA21-0018** Mark E. Jews

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 2

EA21-0019 Brendan M. McFadden

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 4

**EA21-0020** Tamar Mendelson, Ph.D.

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 4

**EA21-0021** Jaela Morris/Young Elder

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 7

**EA21-0022** Shawna Murray-Browne

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 8

EA21-0023 Nneka Nnamdi

Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 11

EA21-0024	<b>Destini Philpot</b> Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 14
EA21-0025	Colby Sangree Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 12
EA21-0027	Aniya Taylor Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 4
EA21-0028	Fareeha Waheed Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 12
EA21-0029	Corey Witherspoon  Member - Trauma Informed Care Task Force - District 4

### **ADJOURNMENT**